ETYSBM Student Council

The ETYSBM Student Council establishes itself as the bridge that connects the students of the E.T. Yuchengco School of Business and Management and the University’s administration. The ETYSBM Student Council actively seeks and creates forward-thinking ideas for the entire ETYSBM Community.

Organizational Mission

The ETYSBM Student Council strives to build and hone student leaders within the community through various and flexible initiatives, programs, activities, and events. It aims to represent the interests, values, and character of the student body.

Organizational Officers (incoming Academic Year 2020)

President: Dela Cruz, Kaira R.
External Vice President: Esteban, Mary Aira A.
Internal Vice President: Ramos, Mona France G.
Executive Secretary: David, Jaiyle Buinnevere L.

Finance: Miguel, Mariel-Joan G.
Audit: Gallardo, Tricia Mae B.
Academic Affairs: Digan, Kenneth James D.
Non-Academic Affairs: Lontok III, Luis Eduardo Claro R.
Business and Management: Garlitos, Jeeian Alen Dr.
Public Relations: Martin, Francie Danielle P.

Batch Representatives
1st Year: Dela Cruz, Joan D.
2nd Year: Larion, Christzle Mhel G.
3rd Year: Sison, Kristen Keith C.

Chief Logistics Officer: Balana, Brianne F.
Logistics Associate: Guerrero, Angelyn Louss A.
Creative Officer: Ariones, Katrisha M.
Chief Documentation Officer: Pascua, Mary Christ E.
Documentation Associate: Ramos, Matthew A.

CSC Representative: Tecson, Christian Benedict V.

Organizational Adviser: Atty. Froilyn Doyaoen-Pagayatan

Contact Details

Facebook: ETYSBM - Student Council
Twitter: @ETYSBMSC